No Excuses Motivation

For people like Steve Jobs, Usian Bolt and Oscar Pistorius, perfection is a way of life. They don’t think about it, they are it. Most of us have to have a third party reason (like money) to really do something beyond normal.
I’ve always loved and gotten addicted to watching Nike adverts – Who isn’t? Why? They connect with me on all levels – emotionally, intellectually, humanitarian, and yes spiritually! To be what I know I can be and to just get up and do it!

I found this Nike “No Excuses Motivation” video- I think it was released in 2010. After watching it I felt pathetic and woefully saddened by how superficial I have become. Watch & Listen! No Excuses Motivation

Leave a Reply

